Skip to main content

Welcome!

DW Vacation Home

Home  Amenities  Pictures  Rates  Terms and Policies  Availability  Contact Us  Location  Reviews  Member Login   
Reviews
 



Guestbook


"Great home!!"
"Honestly!! Great house, clean, tidy and perfect!!"
January 5, 2017 - Deepak Chouti from Savannah, Georgia


"Great Family Rental"
"Well equipped comfortable home is great for a family holiday. The home was spotless and provided with lots of linens, etc. The pool & hot tub were a hit with my grandchildren. The layout is good with the master suite on the main floor & the other 3 bedrooms upstairs. There is a good variety of beds to suit all different types of parties. The house is close to Disney with easy access to I-4. The owner (Jaime) was very accommodating from the beginning of the rental process and was quick to answer any questions or solve any problems."
November 15, 2016 - Dave Rumney from Toronto, Canada



"Great home to stay"
"We stay in this home for our vacation for a whole week in which my family and I had a great time. Home was very comfortable to stay we love it and looking forward to staying in the future. My kid had a great time in the pool as well everything was close to the house."
August 15, 2016 - Pedro Reyes from Boston, Massachusetts



under construction




"Thank you so much for the opportunity to rent such a fine house. From the directions how to get there, to the ease of entry (late at night in the dark) our stay started well. The house was found to be clean and spacious. Outfitted with everything our family of 4 adults and 4 children required for a trouble free, stress free accommodation. The beds were comfortable, although the upstairs rooms were rather small, and without adequate dresser space in 2 of the 3. The pool and hot tub were a wonderful end to our busy amusement park days as well as the 'at the house' days between outings. As well, the alarms on the door and windows to the lanai area, eased our minds with the pool outside and the 4 young children running around. The location of the neighbourhood close to shopping and the parks was great. The children enjoyed going to the playground across the road as well. There could be some updating with a few things, one of the stove burners didn't function, and there were some minor rips in the screen covering the lanai, but that was probably due to the storms in the area, this summer/fall. Over all, this being our first experience renting an actual home for vacation, certainly won't be our last, and we look forward to returning."
"Best way to go"

November 21, 2011 - Victoria Soulis Gilvear from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

"Our family just spent a week in this wonderful house and enjoyed every minute. It is close enough to all the parks to make it very convenient. Also, shopping and restaurants are just a few minutes away. The true value of this rental property though is the feeling of being at home when you finish your day being a typical tourist. Instead of going back to your hotel room and dealing with noisy neighbors and few food choices, you return to a home that is quiet and where you can sit down on the couch and eat whatever food you decided to stock the house with. You do not have to get up the energy to go with your kids to a hotel pool filled with dozens of other screaming, splashing children. Instead, you can get a cold drink from the fridge and step outside to watch you children playing in the private pool. Without a doubt, renting this home was one of the best things we did on this vacation. I also want to add a quick note on the pool. It is absolutely fantastic! My son loved the different color lights at night and we spent hours playing with the pool toys we bought (and left behind ... have fun). We had never been in a pool with a salt water system before, but we will find it hard to go in a chlorine one again now. The salt was hardly noticeable and it was much more pleasant than the harsh chemicals in a chlorine pool. Our family would highly recommend this rental property to anyone!"
"Wonderfull Vacation Home"
May 4, 2011 - Rogers family from Plymouth, Massachusetts

"We had the pleasure of staying at this property for the Thanksgiving holiday. We were so impressed with the owner who could not have been more accomodating to our needs. The home is convenient to major stores and getting to the parks was very easy. We would definitely stay here again."
"Very Pleased"
November 30, 2010 - Stacey Thomas Wood from West Palm Beach, Florida

"We were amazed at how beautiful the home was the pictures dont do it justice!!!!!!!!It was AMAZING to see!!!! I couldnt believe how Beautiful it was and how clean and roomy it is!!!! This was the first time we rented a condo and let me tell you we were impressed in how clean it was. This was the best part of the trip!!! I will DEFINETLY be staying here again!! Everything about it was PERFECT! what a wonderful first time experience it was renting this condo!!! i will tell everyone about it!!!You guys have a BEAUTIFUL house and we LOVED it very much!!!! everything from the front door to the screen around the pool!!! it was sooo relaxing 2 sit outside by the pool and watch the squirrels play!!!! I loved it thank you very much!!!! all 5 of my kids said this house was the best part of our vacation that is saying a lot cause we even went 2 disney!!! Thank you sooo much and i look forward 2 staying there again!!! It was a magical experience!!!!"
August 11, 2009 - Turner family from Owensville, Indiana

"We arrived to a very clean and updated home. The kitchen had just been remodeled, complete with tile back-drop and a new microwave and coffee maker. The home is very comfortable and spacious. The children loved having their own private pool to swim in, and requested that we just spend a day at the house on our vacation!! Wow, that speaks volumes."
March 13, 2009 - Lindahl family from Somerset, WI

"Very nice home with all the comforts of, "home". My wife and I hosted 6 others for a total of 8 and there was plenty of room. Close to everything and no shortage of things to do. We will be back in the future. Property owner, Jamie, was very helpful and accommodating. Thanks for everything!!"
October 17, 2008 - Kent family from Buffalo, NY
"The house was a big hit with my family and the decorating was very tasteful. I loved the master bath. The price was great and the location was convenient to Super Walmart and Publix. The kids loved the pool. I would have enjoyed a fence around the pool for a little added privacy.... however, I give it two thumbs up!! "
July 14, 2008 - Harris family from Baltimore, Maryland
 
"We are originally from florida and liked the convenience of the property that it was not in the hussle and bussel of the busy area. Pool was great.. house nicely furnished w/new furniture and convenient to grocery store and super walmart, confortable beds and good location made this a great choice for our family."
June 23, 2008 - Mrs. Holmes from Charlotte, NC